Eldentimber Series

The Eldentimber Series is a young adult fantasy series set in the Kingdoms of Elden, an original fairy tale world with dragons, princesses, knights, and more. Currently, there are four novels, one novella, and one novelette prequel. Elodie of the Sea, the fifth novel, will release in March of 2018.


Reading Order:

Pippa of Lauramore

Grace of Vernow: An Eldentimber Novelette

Anwen of Primewood

Seirsha of Errinton

Rosie of Triblue: An Eldentimber Novella

Audette of Brookraven

Elodie of the Sea (Available March 2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.