Obsidian Queen

Previously published under my pen name, Shannon Lynn Cook, the Obsidian Queen series returns in an updated edition. This contemporary fantasy is full of magic and humor, perfect for readers who enjoy swoony romance and sparking chemistry.

Reading Order:

Guild of Secrets

Princess of Shadows

Knights of Obsidian

Traitor of the Entitled: An Obsidian Queen Novella

Creatures of Midnight

Queen of Aparia