Royal Fae of Rose Briar Woods

Royal Fae of Rose Briar Woods is a breathtaking fantasy romance series with a touch of angst and plenty of chemistry. Each book in the series is a complete story, and although it’s best to read them in order, there are no cliffhangers.

Reading Order:

The Masked Fae

Alice & Brahm’s story

The Gilded Fae

Sabine and Alexander’s story

The Disgraced Fae

Drake and Eleanor’s story